

中国石油化工股份有限公司 CHINA PETROLEUM & CHEMICAL CORPORATION

٠.	В . С.С	(Note 5)	AB (Note 5)]
12.00	To consider and approve the resolution in relation to the election of Directors (excluding independent non-executive Directors):			
12.01	To elect Mr. Ma Yongsheng as a non-executive Director of the Ninth Session of the Board of the Company.			
12.02	To elect Mr. Zhao Dong as an executive Director of the Ninth Session of the Board of the Company.			
12.03	To elect Mr. Zhong Ren as a non-executive Director of the Ninth Session of the Board of the Company.			
12.04	To elect Mr. Li Yonglin as an executive Director of the Ninth Session of the Board of the Company.			
12.05	To elect Mr. Lv Lianggong as an executive Director of the Ninth Session of the Board of the Company.			
12.06	To elect Mr. Niu Shuanwen as an executive Director of the Ninth Session of the Board of the Company.			
12.07	To elect Mr. Wan Tao as an executive Director of the Ninth Session of the Board of the Company.]
12.08	To elect Mr. Yu Baocai as an executive Director of the Ninth Session of the Board of the Company.			
13.00	To consider and approve the resolution in relation to the election of independent non-executive Directo	rs:		
13.01	To elect Mr. Xu Lin as an independent non-executive Director of the Ninth Session of the Board of the Company.			
13.02	To elect Ms. Zhang Liying as an independent non-executive Director of the Ninth Session of the Board of the Company.			
13.03	To elect Mr. Liu Tsz Bun Bennett as an independent non-executive Director of the Ninth Session of the Board of the Company.			
13.04	To T the C. 6 (Zhang (the C. XiliZhang (the C. 5 (as) - 289.5 (an) - 289.7 (independent) - 289.7 (non-executive) - 289.5 (an) - 289.7 (independent) - 289.7 (non-executive) - 289.5 (an) - 289.7 (independent) - 289.7 (in	Director)-289.5(of)-	-289.5(the)-289.5(Nii	th)-289.5(Session
Toel	ectt1.3.ZhouctasoftheNinthSessionoftheCmittethd			
				1