cdi omgph! chdg mmodi Cpibincib

As of the date of this announcement, directors of the Company are: Ma Yongsheng*, Zhao Dong*, Yu Baocai[#], Li Yonglin[#], Lv Lianggong[#], Cai Hongbin⁺, Ng, Kar Ling Johnny⁺, Shi Dan⁺ and Bi Mingjian⁺.

Executive Director

* Non-executive Director

+ Independent Non-executive Director