E
d
H
d
B
d
B
d
C
E
D
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B
B</t

5 B X b X5 bT

China Petroleum & Chemical Corporation Huang Wensheng

S b Mb ab a Pb b b a c A b

5 X a XCE6 % Ta T %%

As of the date of this announcement, directors of the Company are: Ma Yongsheng*, Zhao Dong*, Yu Baocai*, Li Yonglin*, Lv Lianggong*, Cai Hongbin*, Ng, Kar Ling Johnny*, Shi Dan* and Bi Mingjian*.

Executive Director

- * Non-executive Director
- $+\ Independent\ Non-executive\ Director$