Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibilities for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



中国石油化工股份有限公司

CHINA PETROLEUM & CHEMICAL CORPORATION

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 00386)

List of Directors and their Roles and Function

Board

are set out below:

Non-executive Directors

- Ma Yongsheng
- Zhong Ren

Executive Directors

- Zhao Dong
- Li Yonglin
- Lv Lianggong
- Niu Shuanwen
- Wan Tao
- Yu Baocai

Independent Non-executive Directors

- Xu Lin
- Zhang Liying
- Liu Tsz Bun Bennett
- Zhang Xiliang

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Strategy Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Ma Yongsheng
Member	Zhao Dong
	Li Yonglin
	Xu Lin
	Zhang Liying

Audit Committee

Function	Name
Chairman	Liu Tsz Bun Bennett
Member	Xu Lin
	Zhang Liying